Denise Bradley

HHC - Certified Instructor & Dr. Sears Health Coach

Upcoming Classes

PRIVATE CLASS

The instructor will send you a private link.

Ages 5-14

  • Friday January 13, 2023 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Friday January 20, 2023 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Friday January 27, 2023 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Friday February 03, 2023 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Friday February 10, 2023 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Friday February 17, 2023 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Friday February 24, 2023 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Friday March 03, 2023 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Friday March 10, 2023 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Friday March 24, 2023 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Friday March 31, 2023 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Friday April 14, 2023 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Friday April 21, 2023 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Friday April 28, 2023 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Friday May 05, 2023 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Friday May 12, 2023 4:00pm - 5:30pm
  • Friday May 19, 2023 4:00pm - 5:30pm

10th Street Community Center (Kitchen), Stuart, Florida

PRIVATE CLASS

The instructor will send you a private link.

Ages 15 - 18

  • Tuesday February 21, 2023 10:30am - 12:30pm

10th Street Community Center (Kitchen), Stuart, Florida

PRIVATE CLASS

The instructor will send you a private link.

Ages 5 - 14

  • Tuesday February 28, 2023 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Asbury United Methodist Church, Vero Beach, Florida

Hurry! Only 5 spots left!

PRIVATE CLASS

The instructor will send you a private link.

Ages 5 - 14

  • Tuesday February 28, 2023 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Asbury United Methodist Church, Vero Beach, Florida

Hurry! Only 5 spots left!

PRIVATE CLASS

The instructor will send you a private link.

Ages 5-14

  • Thursday March 02, 2023 3:30pm - 5:30pm
  • Thursday March 09, 2023 3:30pm - 5:30pm
  • Thursday March 23, 2023 3:30pm - 5:30pm
  • Thursday March 30, 2023 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Little Prodigy School of the Arts, Stuart, Florida

Click an Apron to see Classes Scheduled
for that day!